The Nobelity Project - Feed the Peace Awards

Join us February 12, 2017 for the Feed the Peace Awards, honoring Austin Legends Jerry Jeff Walker and Gilbert Tuhabonye for their commitment to social change through art and action. Established in 2010 to honor Willie Nelson for his tireless efforts to create a more peaceful and sustainable world, the award has also been received by Kris Kristofferson, Little Steven Van Zandt, Darden Smith, Ben Harper, Blake Mycoskie, Kyle Chandler & more. Click here for tables or tickets.